Contact Information

Faculty and Friends Attend Fall English Party

CHAIR
Dr. Daniela Garofalo
Cate 2, room 414
(405) 325-4661
dg@ou.edu


FIRST-YEAR COMPOSITION

Cate 2, room 425 and 428
(405) 325-5927
Website

Director
Dr. Roxanne Mountford
Cate 2, room 425
(405) 325-7554
mountford@ou.edu

Associate Director
Amanda Klinger
Cate 2, room 428
amanda.klinger@ou.edu

Senior Assistant Director
Kasey Woody
Cate 2 Room 427
(405) 325-5927
kwoody@ou.edu

Assistant Directors of First-Year Composition
Matt Jacobson
Cate 2, Room 426
(405) 325-5927
mjacobson@ou.edu

Jason Opheim
Cate 2 Room 426
(405) 325-5927
jasonopheim@ou.edu, 

Office Manager
Sara Knight
Cate 2, Room 427
(405) 325-6254
sara.knight@ou.edu,

UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Undergraduate Advisor
Brett Burkhart
Cate 2, room 410
(405) 325-2004
brett.burkhart@ou.edu

Director, Undergraduate Studies
Dr. James Zeigler
Cate 2, room 337
(405) 325-4661
jzeigler@ou.edu

GRADUATE STUDIES

Graduate Programs Secretary
Sara Day
Cate 2, room 408
(405) 325-0489
redpanda@ou.edu

Director, Graduate Studies

Dr. Rita Keresztesi
Cate 2, room 304
(405) 325-4661
ritak@ou.edu