Academic Counseling Staff

Ryan Peters, Assistant Director

Ryan Petersryanpeters@ou.edu

Kristi Brooks, Sr. Academic Counselor

Kristi Brookskristibrooks@ou.edu

Justin Wollenberg, Sr. Academic Counselor

Justin Wollenbergjustinwollenberg@ou.edu 

Sarah Olzawski, Academic Counselor

Sarah Olzawskisolzawski@ou.edu

Candeh Powell, Academic Counselor

Candeh Powellcandeh@ou.edu

ANTHROPOLOGY: Dr. Karl Rambo

Karl Rambokrambo@ou.edu

ARABIC: Dr. Mohammad Al-Masri

mohd@ou.edu

BIOCHEM./CHEM.: Lance Goins

Lance Goinsldg123@ou.edu

CHINESE: Dr. Nian Liu

nian.liu@ou.edu

CLASSICS & LETTERS: Jineva Byrne

Jineva Byrnejineva.m.byrne-1@ou.edu

ECONOMICS: Buchanan Vrazel

buchanan@ou.edu

ENVIRONMENTAL STUDIES: Dr. Dave Hambright

dhambright@ou.edu

FILM AND VIDEO STUDIES: Odette Horton

Odette Hortononhorton@ou.edu

GERMAN: Shawn Gralla

Shawn Grallashawn.m.gralla-1@ou.edu

HISTORY: Sarah Olzawski

Sarah Olzawski

solzawski@ou.edu

HUMAN RELATIONS: Zach Kampf

Image not available

zachkampf@ou.edu

ITALIAN: Daniela Busciglio


busciglio@ou.edu

LINGUISTICS: Dr. Dylan Herrick

dylan.herrick@ou.edu

MICROBIOLOGY: Faculty Advisors

(405) 325-1492

NATIVE AMERICAN STUDIES: Faculty Advisors


(405) 325-2312

PHYSICS: Dr. Michael Strauss

Michael Strauss

strauss@ou.edu

POLITICAL SCIENCE: Jamie Vaughn

Jamie Vaughn

jvaughn@ou.edu

PRE-MED, PRE-DENT, PRE-OPTOMETRY, PRE-PHYS ASSOC: Nancy Blass/Katie Hughes

nblass@ou.edu

kathleen.e.hughes-1@ou.edu

PSYCHOLOGY: Megan Haley

Davetta Geimausaddle

megan.haley@ou.edu

RUSSIAN: Dr. Emily Johnson


emilydjohnson@ou.edu

SOCIAL WORK: Dr. Christina Miller


crmiller@ou.edu

SOCIOLOGY-CRIMINOLOGY: Deborah Hensley-Luczycki


deb@ou.edu


UNDECIDED: Justin Wollenberg


Justin Wollenbergjustinwollenberg@ou.edu

ZOOLOGY/BIOLOGY: Dianna Wilson/Dustye Bailey


diannaw@ou.edu

dustye@ou.edu

Jodi Hubbel, Assistant Director

Jodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu

Jennie Lazar, Sr. Academic Counselor

Jennie Lazarjlazar@ou.edu

Megan Whobrey, Academic Counselor

Megan Wholreymwhobrey@ou.edu

Bart Hanna, Academic Counselor

barthanna@ou.edu

Beth Isbell, Academic Counselor

Beth Isbellbethisbell@ou.edu 

ANTHROPOLOGY: Dr. Jessica Blanchard

jessicawalker@ou.edu

ASTRO. & ASTROPHYS.: Dr. John Wisniewski

J Wwisniewski@ou.edu

BOTANY/PLANT BIOLOGY

Contact Microbiology Department: (405) 325-4321

CHINESE: Yangrong Qi

yqi@ou.edu 

COMMUNICATION: Shay Glover

Shay Glovershay.glover@ou.edu

ENGLISH: Brett Burkhart

Brett Burkhardtbrett.burkhart@ou.edu

ETHICS AND RELIGION/ PHILOSOPHY: Faculty Advisors

FRENCH: Dr. Michael Winston

Image not availablemewinston@ou.edu

HEALTH AND EXERCISE SCIENCE: Kati Miller/Megan Denney

Kati Millerkati.miller@ou.edu/mdenney@ou.edu

HISTORY OF SCIENCE: Stella Stuart

Image Not available

slgstuart@ou.edu

INFORMATION STUDIES: Sarah Connelly

Info studies

sarahee@ou.edu

LETTERS: Faculty Advisors

MATHEMATICS: Dr. Catherine Hall


chall@math.ou.edu

MULTIDISCIPLINARY STUDIES: Justin Wollenberg, Ryan Peters, Candeh Powell, Barton Hanna

justinwollenberg@ou.edu

ryanpeters@ou.edu

candeh@ou.edu

barthanna@ou.edu


PHILOSOPHY: Faculty Advisors


(405) 325-6324

PLANNED PROGRAM: SOCIAL SCIENCES AND ORGANIZATIONAL STUDIES: Deborah Hensley-Luczycki


deb@ou.edu

PRE-LAW: Lori DeKalb


loridekalb@ou.edu

PUBLIC AFFAIRS AND ADMINISTRATION: Jamie Vaughn

Jamie Vaughn

vaughn@ou.edu

RELIGIOUS STUDIES: (Ms.) Lee Green

(PRE) SOCIAL WORK: Dr. Christina Miller

crmiller@ou.edu

SOCIOLOGY: Deborah Hensley-Luczyski


deb@ou.edu

SPANISH: Shawn Gralla


shawn.m.gralla-1@ou.edu

WOMEN'S AND GENDER STUDIES: Contact Department


(405) 325-3481