MajorNameEmail
African and African American StudiesCandeh Powellcandeh@ou.edu
AnthropologyRyan Peters
ryanpeters@ou.edu
ArabicMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
AstronomyKristi Brooks
kristibrooks@ou.edu 
AstrophysicsKristi Brooks
kristibrooks@ou.edu
BiochemistryKristi Brookskristibrooks@ou.edu
Biology
Sarah Olzawski
solzawski@ou.edu
BotanyJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
ChemistryKristi Brookskristibrooks@ou.edu
ChineseMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Classical LanguagesJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Classical StudiesJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Classics: LatinJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
CommunicationJennie Lazarjlazar@ou.edu
EconomicsJennie Lazar
jlazar@ou.edu
EnglishJodi Hubbel
jhubbel@ou.edu
Ethics and ReligionJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Film and Video StudiesSarah Ozlawski
solzawski@ou.edu
FrenchMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
GermanMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Health and Exercise ScienceCandeh Powellcandeh@ou.edu
HistorySarah Olzawski
solzawski@ou.edu
History of ScienceJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Human RelationsMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Information StudiesJustin Wollenberg
justinwollenberg@ou.edu
ItalianMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Judaic StudiesSarah Olzawski
solzawski@ou.edu
LettersJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Letters: Constitutional StudiesJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
LinguisticsMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Mathematics and BiostatisticsBeth Isbell
bethisbell@ou.edu
MathematicsBeth Isbellbethisbell@ou.edu
MicrobiologyJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies (last name A-E)Justin Wollenberg
justinwollenberg@ou.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies(last name F-L)
Ryan Petersryanpeters@ou.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies (last name M-S)
 Bart Hanna
 barthanna@ou.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies (Last name T-Z)Candeh Powellcandeh@ou.edu  
Native American StudiesKristi Brookskristibrooks@ou.edu
PhilosophyJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
PhysicsKristi Brooks
kristibrooks@ou.edu
 Planned Program BA/BS (last name A-E)
Justin Wollenberg
justinwollenberg@ou.edu
 Planned Program BA/BS (last name F-L)
Ryan Peters
ryanpeters@ou.edu
 Planned Program BA/BS (last name M-S)
Bart Hanna
barthanna@ou.edu
 Planned Program BA/BS (last name T-Z)
Candeh Powell
candeh@ou.edu 
Planned Program - Interdisciplinary Perspectives on the EnvironmentRyan Peters
ryanpeters@ou.edu
Planned Program - Social Sciences and Organizational StudiesBart Hanna
barthanna@ou.edu
Political ScienceKristi Brooks
kristibrooks@ou.edu
Pre-Health and Exercise ScienceCandeh Powellcandeh@ou.edu
Pre-Social WorkJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
Psychology
Beth Isbellbethisbell@ou.edu
 
Public Affairs and AdministrationKristi Brooks
kristibrooks@ou.edu
Religious StudiesJustin Wollenberg
justinwollenberg@ou.edu
RussianMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Social WorkJodi Hubbeljhubbel@ou.edu
SociologyBart Hanna
barthanna@ou.edu
Sociology-CriminologyBart Hanna
barthanna@ou.edu
SpanishMegan Whobrey
mwhobrey@ou.edu
Women's and Gender StudiesSarah Olzawski
solzawski@ou.edu
Zoology, standardSarah Olzawskisolzawski@ou.edu
Zoology, biomedical sciencesSarah Olzawskisolzawski@ou.edu