alexie1

Current Graduate Students

A

Alford, Dylan MA

Dylan.A.Alford-1@ou.edu

Ashenbach, Kevin PhD

Kevin.J.Ashenbach-1@ou.edu

B

Bartlett, Bridget MA

Bridget.M.Bartlett-1@ou.edu

Bozarth, Hayden MA

Hayden.C.Bozarth-1@ou.edu

Brown, Brittney PhD

Brittney.M.Brown-1@ou.edu

Burkhart, Brett PhD

Brett.D.Burkhart-1@ou.edu

C

Combs, Rachel PhD

Rachel.L.Combs-1@ou.edu

Craig, Callie MA

Callie.Craig-1@ou.edu

Cuellar, Amanda PhD

Amanda.E.Cuellar-1@ou.edu

D

Davis, Matthew PhD

Matthew.Davis-1@ou.edu

E

Edison, Christopher PhD

Christopher.T.Edison-1@ou.edu

Ellis, Taylor MA

Taylor.B.Ellis-1@ou.edu

G

Grunawalt, Jordan MA

Jordan.K.Grunawalt-1@ou.edu

Guerrero, Destiny MA

Destiny.D.Guerrero-1@ou.edu

H

Hefner, McKinnie MA

Mckinze.Hefner-1@ou.edu

Holcomb, Jesse PhD

Jesse.Holcomb-1@ou.edu

J

Jacobs, Courtney PhD

Courtney.C.Jacobs-1@ou.edu

Jacobson, Matthew PhD

Matthew.V.Jacobson-1@ou.edu

January, William MA

William.W.January-1@ou.edu

Jeffalone, Ashley MA

Ashley.M.Jeffalone-1@ou.edu

Johnson, Braden MA

Braden.S.Johnson-1@ou.edu

Jones, Kasey PhD

Kasey.C.Jones-1@ou.edu

Bell (Jones), Lisa PhD

Lisa.K.Bell-1@ou.edu

K

Krause, Thomas PhD

Thomas.W.Krause-1@ou.edu

Krieger, Katy PhD

Katy.L.Krieger-1@ou.edu

L

Layton, Geoffrey PhD

Geoffrey.Layton-1@ou.edu

Lee, Charles MA

Charles.Lee-1@ou.edu

Lubinski, Jason PhD

Jason.D.Lubinski-1@ou.edu

M

Mason, Samantha MA

Samantha.A.Mason-1@ou.edu

McRay, Mandi MA

Mandi.M.Mcray-1@ou.edu

N

Nepomnick, Allison MA

Allison.M.Nepomnick-1@ou.edu

Nichols, Jessica MA

Jessica.L.Nichols-1@ou.edu

O

Opheim, Jason PhD

Jason.D.Opheim-1@ou.edu

P

Pickens, Mark PhD

Mark.S.Pickens-1@ou.edu

Presley, Rachael MA

Rachael.P.Presley-1@ou.edu

Prince, Kalyn PhD

Kalyn.L.Prince-1@ou.edu

R

Runyan, Larissa MA

Larissa.A.Runyan-1@ou.edu

S

Seto, Takahiro PhD

Takahiro.Seto-1@ou.edu

Silcox, Heidi PhD

Heidi.M.Silcox-1@ou.edu

T

Trevino, Anna PhD

Anna.K.Trevino-1@ou.edu

W

Whitaker, Whitney PhD

Whitney.L.Whitaker-1@ou.edu

Wilmering, Cortney PhD

Cortney.M.Wilmering-1@ou.edu

Wilson, Sara PhD

Sara.E.Wilson-2@ou.edu

X

Xu, Chenmei MA

Chenmei.Xu-1@ou.edu

Z

Zipay, Christiana PhD

Christiana.M.Zipay-1@ou.edu