alexie1

Current Graduate Students

A

Kelli Alvarez MA

Kelli.R.Alvarez-1@ou.edu

Kevin Ashenbach PhD

Kevin.J.Ashenbach-1@ou.edu

B

Derek Bartholomew PhD

Derek.J.Bartholomew-1@ou.edu

Brett Burkhart PhD

Brett.D.Burkhart-1@ou.edu

C

Callie Craig MA

Callie.Craig-1@ou.edu

Amanda Cuellar PhD

Amanda.E.Cuellar-1@ou.edu

Thomas Curtin MA

Thomas.F.Curtin-1@ou.edu

D

Adrienne DePrisco MA

Adrienne.V.Deprisco-1@ou.edu

Matthew Davis PhD

Matthew.Davis-1@ou.edu

E

Christopher Edison PhD

Christopher.T.Edison-1@ou.edu

Taylor Ellis - MA

Taylor.B.Ellis-1@ou.edu

G

Rebecca Gerdes-McClain - PhD

Rebecca.M.GerdesMcclain-1@ou.edu

Destiny Guerrero - MA

Destiny.D.Guerrero-1@ou.edu

Leanna Gurley - PhD

Leanna.L.Gurley-1@ou.edu

H

John Mark Hart - PhD

John.M.Hart-1@ou.edu

Jesse Holcomb - PhD

Jesse.Holcomb-1@ou.edu

Lamanda Humphrey – MA

Lamanda.J.Humphrey-1@ou.edu

J

Courtney Jacobs – PhD

Courtney.C.Jacobs-1@ou.edu

Matthew Jacobson – PhD

Matthew.V.Jacobson-1@ou.edu

William January – MA

William.W.January-1@ou.edu

Lisa Jones – PhD

Lisa.K.Jones-2@ou.edu

K

Kenneth Kimbrough – MA

Kenneth.D.Kimbrough-1@ou.edu

James Kliewer – MA

James.M.Kliewer-1@ou.edu

Thomas Krause – PhD

tkrause@ou.edu

L

Geoffrey Layton - PhD

Geoffrey.Layton-1@ou.edu

Haeyoung Lee – MA

Haeyoung.Lee-1@ou.edu

Jason Lubinski – PhD

Jason.D.Lubinski-1@ou.edu

M

Mandi McRay – MA

Mandi.M.Mcray-1@ou.edu

N

Allison Nepomnick – MA

Allison.M.Nepomnick-1@ou.edu

Jessica Nichols – MA

jnichols@ou.edu

O

Jason Opheim – PhD

Jason.D.Opheim-1@ou.edu

P

Mark Pickens – PhD

Mark.S.Pickens-1@ou.edu

R

Saara Raasu – PhD

Saara.K.Raasu-1@ou.edu

S

Steven Sexton – PhD

chocpaw@ou.edu

Heidi Silcox – PhD

Heidi.M.Silcox-1@ou.edu

Elizabeth Smith – PhD

Elizabeth.K.Smith-1@ou.edu

T

Anna Trevino – PhD

aktrevi@ou.edu

W

Whitney Whitaker – PhD

Whitney.L.Whitaker-1@ou.edu

Cortney Wilmering – PhD

Cortney.M.Wilmering-1@ou.edu

Sara Wilson – PhD

SARAWILSON@OU.EDU

Jordan Woodward – MA

jordanwoodward@ou.edu

Cassandra Woody – MA

Cassandra.L.Woody-1@ou.edu

X

Chenmei Xu – MA

chenmei@ou.edu

Z

Christiana Zipay – MA

Christiana.M.Zipay-1@ou.edu