CAS Technology Services
Gary Bates, Director of Technology Support
(405) 325-2413
gbates@ou.edu
Jack Day, IT Support Technician
(405) 325-6714
hidoustwit@ou.edu

 

CAS Online & Academic Technology Services (OATS)
CAS OATS Main Office
(405) 325-5854
casonline@ou.edu
Beth McCoy, Director
(405) 325-7943 bmccoy@ou.edu
Aimee Hardesty, Instructional Design Consultant
(405) 325-2869
ahardesty@ou.edu
Fred Bidwell, Instructional Technology Specialist
(405) 325-3146
fbidwell@ou.edu
Amanda Warren Marshall, Instructional Design Consultant
(405) 325-5749
awarmar@ou.edu
Michelle Meazell, Instructional Design Consultant
(405) 325-5722
michelle@ou.edu

 

CAS-Tulsa
Chan Hellman, Associate Dean for CAS-Tulsa
(918) 660-3484
chellman@ou.edu 
Alisa Dougless, Director, Tulsa Administration & Operations
(918) 660-3488
adougless@ou.edu 
Jody Worley, Faculty Fellow, Research Advancement
(918) 660-3486
jworley@ou.edu 
 Lauren McKinney, Director, Advancement
(918) 660-3457
lmckinney@ou.edu
Lindsay Myers, Advancement Specialist
(918) 660-3498
lindsay.myers@ou.edu
Meg Myers Morgan, Faculty Fellow, Community Engagement and Impact
(918) 660-3363
meg.morgan@ou.edu 
Rex Burnett, Director, East Asia Institute
(918) 660-3497
rexburnett@ou.edu
Lovelace Akuma, Director, Tulsa IT
(918) 660-3375
lovelaceakuma@ou.edu
Tulsa Fax Number
(918) 660-3490