Dean's Office
Kelly Damphousse, Dean(405) 325-4303kdamp@ou.edu
Cherry Smith, Assistant to the Dean(405) 325-4303cherry@ou.edu
Keri Kornelson, Interim Associate Dean for Research(405) 325-4645kkornelson@ou.edu
Cassie Zaccarelli, Assistant to Dr. Kornelson(405) 325-4645cassiezacc@ou.edu
Victoria Sturtevant, Associate Dean for Academic Programs(405) 325-2077vsturtevant@ou.edu
Gail Brown, Assistant to Dr. Sturtevant(405) 325-2077gtbrown@ou.edu
Kelvin White, Associate Dean for Faculty Development & Community(405) 325-2078kwhite@ou.edu
Susan Bayliss, Assistant to Dr. White(405) 325-2078sbayliss@ou.edu
Chan Hellman, Associate Dean for CAS-Tulsa(918) 660-3480chellman@ou.edu
Emily Pierce, Director of Operations(405) 325-2528epierce@ou.edu
Ashley Killgore, Director of Academic Unit Financial Operations(405) 325-8735akillgore@ou.edu
Daniel Fryar, Director of Budget and Financial Analysis
(405) 325-4695daniel.fryar-1@ou.edu
Jennie Hill, Director of Community Engagement (405) 325-5801jennie.hill@ou.edu

 

Faculty Fellows
 Laura Bartley, Faculty Fellow for Statistics and Big Data
(405) 325-1653
 lbartley@ou.edu

 


Outreach and Development Office
Cassie Gilman, Executive Director of Advancement
(405) 325-3724
cgilman@ou.edu
Kristi Morgan, Director of Special Events & Alumni Relations
(405) 325-2347
kcain@ou.edu
Adrienne Jablonski, Director of Corporate Engagement
(405) 325-9122
ajablonski@ou.edu
Sharon Alexander, Director of Stewardship & Donor Relations
(405) 325-6201 
salexander82@ou.edu
Kaneisha Lloyd, Director of Development
(405) 325-1561 
klloyd@ou.edu
Zack Higbee, Director of Communication
(405) 325-6556 
zhigbee@ou.edu
Angela Startz, Information Specialist
(405) 325-6664
astartz@ou.edu

 

CAS Finance Office
Darla Madden, Director of Human Resources
(405) 325-2593
dmadden@ou.edu
Cari Harris, Director of Instructional Financial Operations
(405) 325-7544
cmharris@ou.edu
Anjanette Pierce, Director of Payroll and HR Accounting
(405) 325-2090
ajpierce@ou.edu
Michelle Jacob, Senior Financial Specialist
(405) 325-3233
mmjacob@ou.edu
Meagan Bray, Account & Budget Representative
(405) 325-3127
mafulk@ou.edu
Amanda Tabor, Account & Budget Representative
(405) 325-7949
a.tabor@ou.edu

 

CAS International Programs
Karen Elmore, Director (405) 325-4716 karenelmore@ou.edu
Sandy Golling, Administrative Assistant (405) 325-9027 sgolling@ou.edu

 

Cal Hobson Academic Services Center
Rhonda Dean Kyncl, Associate Dean for Students (405) 325-1002 rkyncl@ou.edu
Julie Hamburger, Assistant to Dr. Dean Kyncl (405) 325-1002 jhamburger@ou.edu
Paola Lopez, Director of Student Development & Community (405) 325-2828 plopez@ou.edu
Alexis Zanotelli, Receptionist (405) 325-4411 alexiszanotelli@ou.edu
Beth Godec, Receptionist (405) 325-4411 beth.godec@ou.edu
Cheri Painter, Staff Assistant (405) 325-4411 clpainter@ou.edu
Sheryl Heinrichs, Administrative Assistant (405) 325-3506 sheinrichs@ou.edu
 Kristi Brooks, Senior Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 kristibrooks@ou.edu
 Jodi Hubbel, Senior Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 jhubbel@ou.edu
 Ryan Peters, Senior Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 ryanpeters@ou.edu
Bart Hanna, Academic Counselor  (405) 325-4411 barthanna@ou.edu  
Beth Isbell, Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 bethisbell@ou.edu
Jennifer Lazar, Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 jlazar@ou.edu
Sarah Olzawski, Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 solzawski@ou.edu
Candeh Powell, Academic Counselor  (405) 325-4411 candeh@ou.edu
Megan Whobrey, Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 mwhobrey@ou.edu
Justin Wollenberg, Academic Counselor (405) 325-4411 justinwollenberg@ou.edu

 

CAS Technology Services
Gary Bates, Director of Technology Support
(405) 325-2413
gbates@ou.edu
Jack Day, IT Support Technician
(405) 325-6714
hidoustwit@ou.edu

 

CAS Online & Academic Technology Services (OATS)
CAS OATS Main Office
(405) 325-5854
casonline@ou.edu
Beth McCoy, Director
(405) 325-7943 bmccoy@ou.edu
Aimee Hardesty, Instructional Design Consultant
(405) 325-2869
ahardesty@ou.edu
Fred Bidwell, Instructional Technology Specialist
(405) 325-3146
fbidwell@ou.edu
Amanda Warren Marshall, Instructional Design Consultant
(405) 325-5749
awarmar@ou.edu
Michelle Meazell, Instructional Design Consultant
(405) 325-5722
michelle@ou.edu

 

CAS-Tulsa
Chan Hellman, Associate Dean for CAS-Tulsa
(918) 660-3484
chellman@ou.edu 
Alisa Dougless, Director, Tulsa Administration & Operations
(918) 660-3488
adougless@ou.edu 
Jody Worley, Faculty Fellow, Research Advancement
(918) 660-3486
jworley@ou.edu 
 Lauren McKinney, Director, Advancement
(918) 660-3457
lmckinney@ou.edu
Lindsay Myers, Advancement Specialist
(918) 660-3498
lindsay.myers@ou.edu
Meg Myers Morgan, Faculty Fellow, Community Engagement and Impact
(918) 660-3363
meg.morgan@ou.edu 
Rex Burnett, Director, East Asia Institute
(918) 660-3497
rexburnett@ou.edu
Lovelace Akuma, Director, Tulsa IT
(918) 660-3375
lovelaceakuma@ou.edu
Tulsa Fax Number
(918) 660-3490