First-Year Composition Instructors

SPRING 2015

Below is a list of teachers, classes, and contact information for First-Year Composition. To find the time and place of any class:

    Log into Ozone
    Select "Look Up Classes"
    Pick the term and hit "Submit"
    Select "Advanced Search"
    Select "English" and hit "Section Search"

Instructor

Email Address

Title

Course

Section

Layton, Geoffrey

Geoffrey.Layton-1@ou.edu

Introduction to College Writing

113

1

Layton, Geoffrey

Geoffrey.Layton-1@ou.edu

Introduction to College Writing

113

2

Craig, Callie

ccraig00@ou.edu

Introduction to College Writing

113

5

Craig, Callie

ccraig00@ou.edu

Introduction to College Writing

113

6

Wilson, Pat

pwilson@ou.edu

English for Exchange Students

1013

1

Wilson, Pat

pwilson@ou.edu

English for Exchange Students

1013

2

Lubinski, Jason

Jason.D.Lubinski-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

1

Feiner, Karen

kfeiner1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

2

Sexton, Steven

chocpaw@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

3

Allen, Emma

allenel@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

4

Allen, Emma

allenel@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

5

Jeffers, Amanda

Amanda.L.Jeffers-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

6

Malone, Eddie

eddie.malone@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

7

Jeffers, Amanda

Amanda.L.Jeffers-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

8

Opheim, Jason

jasonopheim@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

9

Lee, Haeyoung

haeyounglee@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

10

Feiner, Karen

kfeiner1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

11

Kelly, David

David.Kelly-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

12

Jeffers, Amanda

Amanda.L.Jeffers-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

14

Edison, Christopher

Chrstopher.T.Edison@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

15

Antonucci, Melissa

melissa-antonucci@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

16

Curtin, Thomas

tcurtin@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

17

Jeffers, Amanda

Amanda.L.Jeffers-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

18

Jacobs, Courtney

ccjacobs@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

19

Tarabochia, Sandra

sandratarabochia@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

20

Kyncl, Rhonda

rkyncl@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

21

Lee, Haeyoung

haeyounglee@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

22

Malone, Eddie

eddie.malone@ou.ed

Principles-Engl. Comp.(HONORS)

1113

23

Martini, Mia

mmartini@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

24

Drosselmeyer, Teresa

tdross@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

25

Sexton, Steven

chocpaw@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

26

Klinger, Amanda

amanda_klinger@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

27

Ellis, Taylor Beth

Taylor.B.Ellis-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

28

January IV, William

wwjanuary@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

30

Malone, Eddie

eddie.malone@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

31

Malone, Eddie

eddie.malone@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

32

Drosselmeyer, Teresa

tdross@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

33

Gerdes-McClain, William

wgerdesmclain@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

34

Riggs, Kristin

riggs@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

35

Holcomb, Jesse

Jesse.Holcomb-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

36

Boni, William

wboni@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

38

Riggs, Kristin

riggs@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

39

Riggs, Kristin

riggs@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

40

Weaver, Stephanie

stephanie.d.weaver@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

41

Holcomb, Jesse

Jesse.Holcomb-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

42

LaShot, Derek

dlashot@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

43

Vieth, Paul

paulvieth@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

44

Drosselmeyer, Teresa

tdross@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

45

Klinger, Amanda

amanda_klinger@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

46

Cuellar, Amanda

Amanda.E.Cuellar@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

48

LaShot, Derek

dlashot@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

50

Ellis, Taylor Beth

Taylor.B.Ellis-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

51

Fofana, Lami

Modu.FofanaKamara-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

52

Lubinski, Jason

Jason.D.Lubinski-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

53

Cuellar, Amanda

Amanda.E.Cuellar@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

55

Weaver, Stephanie

stephanie.d.weaver@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

56

January IV, William

wwjanuary@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

57

Weaver, Stephanie

stephanie.d.weaver@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

58

McRay, Mandi

Mandi.M.Mcray-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

59

Antonucci, Melissa

melissa-antonucci@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

60

Antonucci, Melissa

melissa-antonucci@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

61

Fofana, Lami

Modu.FofanaKamara-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

62

Kelly, David

David.Kelly-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

64

Lavender-Smith, Jordan

jlavendersmith@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

65

Antonucci, Melissa

melissa-antonucci@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

66

Kelly, David

David.Kelly-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

67

Gerdes-McClain, William

wgerdesmclain@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

69

Kelly, David

David.Kelly-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

70

Chancellor, Jennifer

Jennifer.Chancellor-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

71

Jones, Lisa

Lisa.K.Jones-2@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

72

Lubinski, Jason

Jason.D.Lubinski-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

73

Holt, Annie

Anne.R.Holt-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

74

Martini, Mia

mmartini@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

75

Dill, Julie

Julie.K.Dill-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

77

Chancellor, Jennifer

Jennifer.Chancellor-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

78

Dill, Julie

Julie.K.Dill-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

79

McRay, Mandi

Mandi.M.Mcray-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

80

Osterling, Samuel

Samuel.J.Osterling-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

81

Lavender-Smith, Jordan

jlavendersmith@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

82

Fofana, Lami

Modu.FofanaKamara-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

84

Fofana, Lami

Modu.FofanaKamara-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

85

Feiner, Karen

kfeiner1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

86

Epley, Kelly

kelly.m.epley@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

87

Drosselmeyer, Teresa

tdross@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

88

Chancellor, Jennifer

Jennifer.Chancellor-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

89

Feiner, Karen

kfeiner1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

90

Martini, Mia

mmartini@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

92

Weaver, Stephanie

stephanie.d.weaver@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

93

Bartholomew, Derek

Derek.J.Bartholomew-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

95

LaShot, Derek

dlashot@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

96

Chancellor, Jennifer

Jennifer.Chancellor-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

98

Lavender-Smith, Jordan

jlavendersmith@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

99

Sophiamehr, Amin

aminsophiamehr@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

900

McRaniels, Daniel

Daniel.G.Mc.Raniels-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

901

Lubinski, Jason

Jason.D.Lubinski-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

902

Boni, William

wboni@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

904

Christina, Lezlie

Lezlie.S.Christian-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

905

Holt, Annie

Anne.R.Holt-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

907

Lavender-Smith, Jordan

jlavendersmith@ou.ed

Principles of English Composition

1113

909

Riggs, Kristin

riggs@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1113

995

Dwyer, Kelly

kelly.dwyer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

1

Gurley, Anna

Leanna.L.Gurley-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

2

Lehman, Molly

mollylehman@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

3

Mulkey, Annemarie

annemarie.mulkey@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

4

Kliewer, Matt

matt.kliewer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

5

Dwyer, Kelly

kelly.dwyer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

6

Lehman, Molly

mollylehman@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

7

Lehman, Molly

mollylehman@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

9

Shearer, Katie

kshearer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

10

Silcox, Heidi

hmmsilcox@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

12

Gregg, Meghan

Meghan.E.Gregg-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

13

Guerrero, Destiny

dguerrer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

14

Shearer, Katie

kshearer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

15

Shearer, Katie

kshearer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

16

Gurley, Anna

Leanna.L.Gurley-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

17

McRaniels, Daniel

Daniel.G.Mc.Raniels-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

18

Shearer, Katie

kshearer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

19

McRaniels, Daniel

Daniel.G.Mc.Raniels-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

20

Gregg, Meghan

Meghan.E.Gregg-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

21

McRaniels, Daniel

Daniel.G.Mc.Raniels-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

22

Guerrero, Destiny

dguerrer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

24

Nepomnick, Allison

Allison.M.Nepomnick-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

25

Caliendo, Kevin

Kevin.A.Caliendo-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

26

Endres, William

bill.endres@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

27

Caliendo, Kevin

Kevin.A.Caliendo-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

28

Steele, Larry

lsteele@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

29

Steele, Larry

lsteele@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

30

Steele, Larry

lsteele@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

31

Alvarez, Kelli

kalvarez@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

32

Alvarez, Kelli

kalvarez@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

33

Gregg, Meghan

Meghan.E.Gregg-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

34

Lehman, Molly

mollylehman@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

35

Nichols, Jessica

jnichols@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

36

Nichols, Jessica

jnichols@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

37

Nepomnick, Allison

Allison.M.Nepomnick-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

39

Ashenbach, Kevin

Kevin.J.Ashenbach-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

40

Mulkey, Annemarie

annemarie.mulkey@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

41

Peelor, Sharon

Sharon.M.Peelor-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

900

McRaniels, Daniel

Daniel.G.Mc.Raniels-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

901

Dwyer, Kelly

kelly.dwyer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

902

Kliewer, Matt

matt.kliewer@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

903

Mulkey, Annemarie

annemarie.mulkey@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

904

Ashenbach, Kevin

Kevin.J.Ashenbach-1@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

905

Wilmering, Cortney

cortney.wilmering@ou.edu

Principles of English Composition

1213

995

Martini, Mia

mmartini@ou.edu

Writing for the Health Professions

1913

995

Klinger, Amanda

amanda_klinger@ou.edu

Writing for the Health Professions

1913

996

Mulkey, Annemarie

annemarie.mulkey@ou.edu

Writing for the Health Professions

1913

997

Gerdes-McClain, William

wgerdesmclain@ou.edu

Technical Writing

3153

1

Gerdes-McClain, William

wgerdesmclain@ou.edu

Technical Writing

3153

2

DePrisco, Adrienne

adeprisco@ou.edu

Technical Writing

3153

995

Smith, Elizabeth

lizsmith@ou.edu

Technical Writing

3153

996

Smith, Elizabeth

lizsmith@ou.edu

Technical Writing

3153

997

DePrisco, Adrienne

adeprisco@ou.edu

Technical Writing

3153

998