Graduate Assistants


Dannielle Ayers
PhD student (Taylor)
dayers@ou.edu


Bree Baker
PhD student (D. Bemben)
bree.baker@ou.edu


Dillon Beake
MS student (Branscum)
dillon.l.beake-1@ou.edu

Rhonda Bernard
MS student (Maness)
rhondagb@ou.edu

Amir Bhochhibhoya
PhD student (Branscum)
amirkb@ou.edu 


Shristi Bhochhibhoya
MS student (Maness)
bshristi1212@ou.edu

Daniel Blackwood
MS student (R. Larson)
dblackwood@ou.edu

Jarrod Blumer
MS student (D. Larson)
jblumer@ou.edu

Kristin Bogda
PhD student (Taylor)
k.bogda@ou.edu


Patrece Branch
MS student (Black)
patrece@ou.edu


Sam Buchanan
PhD student (D. Bemben)
Samuel.R.Buchanan-1@ou.edu


Greg Cantrell
PhD student (R. Larson)
g.s.cantrell@ou.edu


JC Carr
PhD student (Beck)
jc.carr@ou.edu


Echo Chen
PhD student (D. Bemben)
echo@ou.edu


Maria Collado
PhD student (Branscum)
maria.r.collado-1@ou.edu


Nick Cullen Carroll
PhD student (Campbell)
nickcullencarroll@ou.edu


Hillary Dickey
PhD student (R. Larson)
hdickey@ou.edu

Eduardo Freitas
PhD student (M. Bemben)
eduardofreitas@ou.edu

Christopher Dunlap
MS student (Cheney)
christopher.m.dunlap-2@ou.edu

Grace Fairchild
MS student (Branscum)
grace.fairchild@ou.edu


John Farrell
PhD student (R. Larson)
john.w.farrell-1@ou.edu


Bianca Galletti
MS student (M. Bemben)
biancagalletti@ou.edu

Peyton Gavras
MS student (D. Larson)
peytongavras@ou.edu

Mary Gowin
PhD student (Cheney)
marygowin@ou.edu


Kody Haskins
MS student (Beck)
kody.r.haskins-1@ou.edu

Aaron Heishman
PhD student (Campbell)
aaronheishman@ou.edu

Robby Hight
PhD Student (Black)
robbyhight@ou.edu


Nick Hodgson
MS student (Campbell)
nickhodgson3@ou.edu

Brandie Holt
MS Student (Cheney)
brandie.d.holt-1@ou.edu



Natalie Janzen
MS student (Black)
natalie.r.janzen-1@ou.edu


Japneet Kaur
PhD student (M. Bemben)
japneet.kaur-1@ou.edu


Karolina Koziol
MS student (M. Bemben)
karolina@ou.edu

David Lantis
PhD student (R. Larson)
david.j.lantis-1@ou.edu


Cameron Lohman
MS student (Black)
cameron.l.lohman-1@ou.edu

Nicole McGuire
MS student (Campbell)
n.mcguire@ou.edu

Ryan Miller
PhD student (M. Bemben)
ryanmiller1@ou.edu

Samuel Morrison
MS student (Branscum)
smorrison@ou.edu

Dar Patel
MS student (Black)
darpatel7@ou.edu

Jessica Peterson
PhD student (Black)
jessica.a.peterson-1@ou.edu

Pragya Sharma-Ghimire
PhD student (D. Bemben)
pragya@ou.edu


Brian Pribble
MS Student (R. Larson)
brian.a.pribble-1@ou.edu


Katie Qualls Fay
MS student (Branscum)
katiequalls@ou.edu


Alwyn Quarshi
MS student (Black)
a.quarshi@ou.edu

Maca Ramos
MS student (Black)
macarenaramos@ou.edu


Brian Rollberg
MS student (Campbell)
brian.rollberg@ou.edu


David Ross
MS student (M. Bemben)
david.a.ross-1@ou.edu



Jenny Russell
PhD student (Campbell)
jlrussell13@ou.edu


Dan Schubert
MS student (Black)
danschubert@ou.edu


Valerie Senkowski
PhD student (Branscum)
valerie.m.senkowski-1@ou.edu


Brandon Stone
PhD student (Campbell)
brandon.l.stone@ou.edu

Hayden Tharp
MS student (Beck)
htharp@ou.edu


Nathan Wages
PhD student (Beck)
nathan.p.wages-1@ou.edu


Garrett Wardlow
MS student (Black)
garrett.c.wardlow-1@ou.edu


Jordan Wetherbee
MS student (D. Larson)
jordan.wetherbee@ou.edu