Contact Us

Administrative Office
Physical Sciences 625
601 Elm, Room 625
Norman, OK 73019-3106
phone: 405-325-2213
fax: 405-325-2363
Google map of Physical Sciences
Interactive Campus Map

Department Chair
Hunter Heyck
Physical Sciences 601
405-325-2213
hheyck@ou.edu

Managerial Associate
Sam Fellows
Physical Sciences 625
405-325-2213
sjfellows@ou.edu

History of Science Collections
Kerry Magruder, Curator
kmagruder@ou.edu
JoAnn Palmeri, Educator and Research Coordinator
palmerij@ou.edu
Bizzell Libraries 521
401 West Brooks Street
Norman, OK 73019
phone: 405-325-2741

 

Director of Graduate Studies
Rienk Vermij
Physical Sciences 602
405-325-2213
rienk.vermij@ou.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Piers Hale
Physical Sciences 619
405-325-2213
phale@ou.edu

Graduate Studies Coordinator
Undergraduate Academic Advisor

Stella L. Graves Stuart
Physical Sciences 621
405-325-6026
slgstuart@ou.edu