LS Members

Name Email
Jeremy Allen jeremyallen@ou.edu
Luke Bartz bartzlukem@ou.edu
Lindsay Blankenship
llblankenship921@ou.edu
Alyssa Boutelle Alyssa.m.boutelle@ou.edu
Shelby Breit
Shelby.R.Breit-1@ou.edu
Taylor Burt
taylor.burt@ou.edu
Sarah Campbell
sarahcampbell@ou.edu
Ariana Cerreta Ariana.L.Cerreta-1@ou.edu
Iman Chaudhry
imanchaudhry94@ou.edu
Emily Cole emilyc@ou.edu
Kristen Damphousse kdamp94@ou.edu
Lauren Davis ldavis771@ou.edu
Arthur Dixon
Arthur.M.Dixon-1@ou.edu
Ekena Ezenwa
eaezenwa@ou.edu
Evan Fry evan.j.fry@ou.edu
Lucy Gauthier
lucygauthier@ou.edu
Sarah Grebennikov sgrebennikov4@ou.edu
Elaine Griffeth
elainegriffeth@ou.edu
Shawn Guo
shaoxuan-guo@ou.edu
Kevin Hadley
kevhadley@ou.edu
Molly Hall mollycarolineh@ou.edu
Taylor Hamstra Taylor.L.Hamstra-1@ou.edu
Kathryn Hillis khillis@ou.edu
Kristina Hopkins Kristina.K.Hopkins-1@ou.edu
Saba Imani saba10imani@ou.edu
Elizabeth Knapp elizabethknapp@ou.edu
Katie Little
katielittle@ou.edu
Kate Littlefield
mklittlefield@ou.edu
Dania Maduro daniamaduro@ou.edu
Lucy Mahaffey lcmm@ou.edu
Justin Mai
justin.mai@ou.edu
Krishna Manohar Krishna.Manohar-1@ou.edu
Maggie McKee-Huey maggiemckeehuey@ou.edu
Daniel Meschter daniel.meschter@ou.edu
Ana Mohammad-Zadeh
ana.mz@ou.edu
Jake Morgan
jakemorgan@ou.edu
Amber Morrow
ajmorrow@ou.edu
Tina Nguyen Tina.Nguyen-2@ou.edu
Jordan Nix jordan.nix@ou.edu
Johnson Ong johnson.ong@ou.edu
Jenna Petersen
jenna.m.petersen@ou.edu
Parisa Pilehvar parisapilehvar@ou.edu
Merrilea Place merrilea.place-1@ou.edu
Taylor Shupert
taylor.s1@ou.edu
Meg Sine megsine@ou.edu
Tyler Tennant
tyler.tennant@ou.edu
Cole Townsend coletownsend@ou.edu
Pooja Vijayvargiya poojavijay@ou.edu
Jordan Voth
Jordan.M.Voth-1@ou.edu
Neal Walia
Neal.Walia-1@ou.edu
Johannah Walker johannahwalker@ou.edu
Cole Wayant
cole@ou.edu
Katherine Williams Katherine.R.Williams-1@ou.edu
Samantha Williams samantha.l.williams-1@ou.edu
Sheyda Zakerion
sheydaz@ou.edu
Melissa Zanabria

Melissa.J.Zanabria-1@ou.edu

Rosemarie Zanabria
rosemarie.zanabria@ou.edu