OFFICERS for 2016

President: Alesha Marcum-Heiman

Vice President: Dave Jacobson

Treasurer: Mary Williams

Secretary: Michael Walters

Webmaster: Richard Hagan

Faculty Liaison: Justin Lund

 

OFFICERS for 2013

President: Juliet Morgan

VP: Holly Andrew

Speakers Bureau: Holly Andrew, Angela Helt

Secretary: Shawn Lambert (splambert@ou.edu)

Treasurer: Scott Ketchum

Faculty Liaison: Kelly LaFramboise (oukellyl@ou.edu)

Webmaster: Dong Yue (Yue.Dong-1@ou.edu)

Graduate Student Senate (GSS) Senators: Shawn Lambert and Nicole Umayam

 

Officers for 2012

If you have any questions about our organization or department please feel free to e-mail any of the officers listed below.

President: Will Foster (William.C.Foster-1@ou.edu)

Vice-President: Kelly LaFramboise (oukellyl@ou.edu)

Secretary: Donna Longhorn (d.longhorn@ou.edu)

Treasurer: Anne Kroger (akroeger@ou.edu)

Webmaster: Richard Russell (Richard.Russell89@ou.edu)

Graduate Student Senate (GSS) Senators: Shawn Lambert (splambert@ou.edu) and Megan Pucket (megan.pucket@ou.edu)

Faculty Liaison: Ivan Ozbolt