hello, undergraduates!

undergrad program

Our undergrad program brings you the world: the humanities and the sciences, the past and the present, the local, the national, and the global. You'll find opportunities here that are hard to find anywhere else, because only a few universities have a department devoted to the history of science, technology & medicine as we do at OU. For an overview of all the details, contact our advisor.

Learning Collective Tutoring - Schedule for Finals Week

Please note, for finals week,

The HSCI Learning Collective weekly tutoring session has been rescheduled (from Tuesdays) to:

Monday, May 8, 2017
6:00 - 8:00 p.m.
PhSc 402

We hope moving the tutoring session will provide better assistance to students preparing for exams.